Calendar

Holy Ghost Church

Calendar of Liturgies and other events

August 2020

Thursday August 6

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Friday August 7

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday August 8

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday August 9

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday August 10

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Tuesday August 11

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Wednesday August 12

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Thursday August 13

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Friday August 14

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Saturday August 15

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday August 16

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday August 17

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Tuesday August 18

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Wednesday August 19

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Thursday August 20

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Friday August 21

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday August 22

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday August 23

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday August 24

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Tuesday August 25

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Wednesday August 26

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Thursday August 27

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Friday August 28

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Saturday August 29

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday August 30

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday August 31

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

September 2020

Tuesday September 1

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Wednesday September 2

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Thursday September 3

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Friday September 4

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday September 5

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday September 6

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday September 7

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Tuesday September 8

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Wednesday September 9

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Thursday September 10

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Friday September 11

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Saturday September 12

All Day
Day of Recollection sponsored by the Knights and Ladies of Divine Mercy with Fr. Pio Mandato and Sr. Theresa May
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday September 13

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Friday September 18

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday September 19

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday September 20

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Saturday September 26

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday September 27

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

October 2020

Friday October 2

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday October 3

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday October 4

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Saturday October 10

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday October 11

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Friday October 16

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday October 17

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday October 18

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Saturday October 24

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday October 25

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Saturday October 31

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

November 2020

Sunday November 1

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Friday November 6

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday November 7

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday November 8

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Saturday November 14

9:30 am – 7:00 pm
Harvest Festival
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday November 15

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
8:00 am – 1:00 pm
Harvest Festival
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Friday November 20

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday November 21

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday November 22

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Saturday November 28

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday November 29

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

December 2020

Friday December 4

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Friday December 18

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

January 2021

Friday January 1

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

February 2021

Friday February 5

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

March 2021

Friday March 5

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

April 2021

Friday April 2

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

May 2021

Friday May 7

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

June 2021

Friday June 4

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

July 2021

Friday July 2

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF

Notes:

  • EF = Mass in the Extraordinary Form (Tridentine)
  • OF = Mass in the Ordinary Form (Novus Ordo)
  • 7:30 am on Sunday’s – no music, no incense