Calendar

Holy Ghost Church

Calendar of Liturgies and other events

Notes:

  • EF = Mass in the Extraordinary Form (Tridentine)
  • OF = Mass in the Ordinary Form (Novus Ordo)
  • 7:30 am on Sunday's - no music, no incense

April 2024

Saturday April 20

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday April 21

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday April 22

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday April 23

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday April 24

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday April 25

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday April 26

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday April 27

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday April 28

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Monday April 29

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday April 30

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

May 2024

Wednesday May 1

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday May 2

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday May 3

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Saturday May 4

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday May 5

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday May 6

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday May 7

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday May 8

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday May 9

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday May 10

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday May 11

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday May 12

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday May 13

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday May 14

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday May 15

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday May 16

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday May 17

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Saturday May 18

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday May 19

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George - 7th Annual Memorial Mass

Monday May 20

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Tuesday May 21

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday May 22

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday May 23

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday May 24

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Saturday May 25

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday May 26

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday May 27

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Tuesday May 28

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday May 29

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday May 30

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday May 31

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

June 2024

Saturday June 1

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 2

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday June 3

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday June 4

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday June 5

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday June 6

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday June 7

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 8

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 9

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday June 10

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday June 11

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday June 12

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday June 13

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday June 14

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 15

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 16

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday June 17

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday June 18

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday June 19

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday June 20

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday June 21

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 22

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 23

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Monday June 24

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday June 25

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday June 26

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday June 27

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday June 28

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 29

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 30

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

July 2024

Monday July 1

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday July 2

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday July 3

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday July 4

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday July 5

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Saturday July 6

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 7

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 8

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday July 9

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday July 10

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday July 11

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday July 12

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Saturday July 13

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 14

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 15

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday July 16

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday July 17

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday July 18

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday July 19

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Saturday July 20

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 21

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 22

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday July 23

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday July 24

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Thursday July 25

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday July 26

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday July 27

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 28

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Monday July 29

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Tuesday July 30

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Wednesday July 31

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

August 2024

Thursday August 1

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Friday August 2

7:00 am – 7:30 am
Mass

Saturday August 3

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 4

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 10

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 11

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 17

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 18

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 24

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 25

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Saturday August 31

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

September 2024

Sunday September 1

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday September 7

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 8

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday September 14

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 15

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday September 21

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 22

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Saturday September 28

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 29

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

October 2024

Saturday October 5

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 6

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 12

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 13

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 19

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 20

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 26

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 27

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

November 2024

Saturday November 2

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 3

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday November 9

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 10

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday November 16

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 17

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday November 23

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 24

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Saturday November 30

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

December 2024

Sunday December 1

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday December 7

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 8

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday December 14

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 15

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday December 21

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 22

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Saturday December 28

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 29

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

January 2025

Saturday January 4

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday January 5

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday January 11

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday January 12

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday January 18

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday January 19

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday January 25

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday January 26

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

February 2025

Saturday February 1

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 2

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday February 8

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 9

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday February 15

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 16

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday February 22

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 23

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

March 2025

Saturday March 1

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday March 2

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday March 8

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday March 9

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Sunday March 16

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Sunday March 23

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Sunday March 30

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

April 2025

Sunday April 6

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Sunday April 13

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly