Calendar

Holy Ghost Church

Calendar of Liturgies and other events

Notes:

  • EF = Mass in the Extraordinary Form (Tridentine)
  • OF = Mass in the Ordinary Form (Novus Ordo)
  • 7:30 am on Sunday's - no music, no incense

January 2023

Saturday January 28

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday January 29

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday January 30

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

February 2023

Thursday February 2

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Missa Cantata - Candlemas

Friday February 3

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Saturday February 4

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 5

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday February 6

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday February 10

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday February 11

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 12

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday February 13

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday February 17

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Saturday February 18

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 19

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Wednesday February 22

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Missa Cantata

Friday February 24

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday February 25

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday February 26

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Monday February 27

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

March 2023

Friday March 3

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Saturday March 4

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday March 5

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday March 6

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday March 10

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday March 11

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday March 12

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday March 13

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday March 17

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Saturday March 18

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday March 19

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday March 20

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday March 24

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday March 25

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday March 26

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Monday March 27

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday March 31

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

April 2023

Saturday April 1

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday April 2

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Wednesday April 5

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Thursday April 6

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mass of the Lord's Supper
9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Altar of Repose

Friday April 7

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Stations of the Cross
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Passion & Death of the Lord

Saturday April 8

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Easter Vigil Mass

Sunday April 9

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday April 10

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday April 14

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday April 15

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday April 16

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group

Monday April 17

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday April 21

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Saturday April 22

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday April 23

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday April 24

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday April 28

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday April 29

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday April 30

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

May 2023

Monday May 1

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday May 5

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Saturday May 6

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday May 7

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday May 8

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday May 12

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday May 13

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday May 14

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday May 15

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday May 19

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Saturday May 20

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Wine Tasting

Sunday May 21

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
6th Annual Memorial Mass for Eileen George

Monday May 22

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday May 26

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday May 27

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday May 28

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday May 29

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

June 2023

Friday June 2

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 3

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 4

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday June 5

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday June 9

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 10

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 11

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Corpus Christi Procession

Monday June 12

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday June 16

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 17

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 18

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday June 19

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday June 23

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday June 24

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday June 25

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday June 26

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday June 30

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

July 2023

Saturday July 1

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 2

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 3

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday July 7

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday July 8

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 9

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 10

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday July 14

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday July 15

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 16

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 17

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday July 21

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday July 22

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 23

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 24

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Friday July 28

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

Saturday July 29

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday July 30

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Monday July 31

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass

August 2023

Saturday August 5

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 6

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 12

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 13

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 19

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 20

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 26

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday August 27

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

September 2023

Saturday September 2

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 3

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday September 9

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 10

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday September 16

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 17

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday September 23

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday September 24

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Saturday September 30

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

October 2023

Sunday October 1

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 7

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 8

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 14

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 15

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 21

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 22

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Saturday October 28

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday October 29

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

November 2023

Saturday November 4

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 5

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday November 11

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 12

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday November 18

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 19

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday November 25

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday November 26

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

December 2023

Saturday December 2

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 3

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday December 9

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 10

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday December 16

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 17

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Saturday December 23

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Adoration
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Confessions
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Mass

Sunday December 24

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Sunday December 31

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

January 2024

Sunday January 7

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Sunday January 14

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly

Sunday January 21

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Missa Cantata
Recurs weekly