Calendar

Holy Ghost Church

Calendar of Liturgies and other events

Notes:

  • EF = Mass in the Extraordinary Form (Tridentine)
  • OF = Mass in the Ordinary Form (Novus Ordo)
  • 7:30 am on Sunday's - no music, no incense

May 2022

Wednesday May 18

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday May 19

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday May 20

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Low Mass - EF
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights & Ladies of Divine Mercy

Phil & Leila Lawler, talk with Q & A. All are welcome!

Saturday May 21

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday May 22

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday May 23

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Tuesday May 24

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Wednesday May 25

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday May 26

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday May 27

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday May 28

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday May 29

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday May 30

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Mass - EF

Tuesday May 31

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

June 2022

Wednesday June 1

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday June 2

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday June 3

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday June 4

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday June 5

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday June 6

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Tuesday June 7

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Wednesday June 8

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday June 9

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday June 10

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday June 11

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Opus Sanctorum Angelorum Meeting
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday June 12

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday June 13

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Tuesday June 14

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Wednesday June 15

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday June 16

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday June 17

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday June 18

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday June 19

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Eucharistic Procession
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday June 20

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Tuesday June 21

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Wednesday June 22

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday June 23

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday June 24

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday June 25

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday June 26

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Monday June 27

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Tuesday June 28

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Wednesday June 29

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday June 30

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

July 2022

Friday July 1

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday July 2

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday July 3

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday July 4

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Tuesday July 5

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Wednesday July 6

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday July 7

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday July 8

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday July 9 – Sunday July 10

Yard Sale

Saturday July 9

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday July 10

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday July 11

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Tuesday July 12

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Wednesday July 13

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Thursday July 14

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

Friday July 15

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday July 16

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday July 17

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Mass - OF
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mass - EF

Monday July 18

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Friday July 22

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Mass - OF

Chapel

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Saturday July 23

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Low Mass
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Vigil Mass - OF

Sunday July 24

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

Monday July 25

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Friday July 29

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

August 2022

Monday August 1

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Friday August 5

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Monday August 8

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Friday August 12

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Friday August 19

12:05 pm – 1:05 pm
Low Mass - EF

Sunday August 28

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

September 2022

Sunday September 25

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

October 2022

Saturday October 22 – Sunday October 23

Harvest Festival

Sunday October 23

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

November 2022

Sunday November 27

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

December 2022

Sunday December 25

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

January 2023

Sunday January 22

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

February 2023

Sunday February 26

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

March 2023

Sunday March 26

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

April 2023

Sunday April 23

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly