Calendar

Holy Ghost Church

Calendar of Liturgies and other events

Notes:

  • EF = Mass in the Extraordinary Form (Tridentine)
  • OF = Mass in the Ordinary Form (Novus Ordo)
  • 7:30 am on Sunday's - no music, no incense

October 2022

Friday October 21

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Saturday October 22 – Sunday October 23

Harvest Festival

Sunday October 23

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

November 2022

Friday November 11

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Friday November 18

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Sunday November 27

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

December 2022

Friday December 2

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy - Fr. Jonathan Romanowski

Friday December 16

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

January 2023

Friday January 6

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Friday January 20

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Sunday January 22

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

February 2023

Friday February 3

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Friday February 17

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Sunday February 26

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

March 2023

Friday March 3

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Friday March 17

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Sunday March 26

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

April 2023

Friday April 21

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Sunday April 23

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

May 2023

Friday May 5

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Knights of Divine Mercy -

Friday May 19

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ladies of Divine Mercy -

Sunday May 28

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

June 2023

Sunday June 25

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

July 2023

Sunday July 23

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

August 2023

Sunday August 27

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly

September 2023

Sunday September 24

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Eileen George Prayer Group
Recurs monthly