Congratulations to the Holy Ghost 1st Communion Class of 2010.  May Our Lady always lead you deeper into the heart of her Son Jesus in the Most Blessed Sacrament!

Adam Amaral
Zachary Blythe
Devin Carvalho
Jessica Gonsalves
Nathan Loras
Cameron Michaels
Lindsey Monast
Ethan Nappi
Michael Pacheco Jr.
Isabelle Sanchez
Samantha Souza
Evin St. Laurent
Julia Vieira

Comments are closed.