Join us for a Coast to Coast Rosary

At Holy Ghost Church

October 7, 2018

  • 3:30 pm – Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
    Readings, prayers, & homily
  • 4:00 pm – The Holy Rosary
    Solemn Benediction

On the weekend of the October 7, Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary, the US–through Rosary Coast to Coast–will join with our International brothers and sisters to pray for our respective nations.

Americans across the country are invited to pray Rosary Coast to Coast wherever they can gather:  in parish Churches; in front of state capitols; along the US coasts and borders; as families; or while viewing the live-stream of the National Rosary Rally. Rosary Coast to Coast will take place at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific. The reasoning behind these times will be to support all timezones in full participation of events, aside from Sunday Masses. Indeed, the Heart of the Nation will be Immersed in the Hour Of Mercy.

The National Rosary Rally will take place, as well, in front of the US Capitol on this day.  We will begin with Mass at St. Peter’s on Capitol Hill followed by a Rosary procession to the Rally site.  The Rosary Rally will be live-streamed.

About admin

Fr. Finelli was ordained a Roman Catholic priest for the Diocese of Providence on June 13, 1992. He is an avid Mac user. Father has been designing websites since 1995 and is the host of the iPadre Catholic Podcast, which he founded in 2005. His hobby is Live Steam railroading in 1-1/2" scale.

Comments are closed.